What’s Happening At Calvary?

Weekly Schedule

Sunday 9:00 – Bible study for all ages

10:10 – Worship celebration

6:00 – Evening worship

Monday

5:30 – Worship Team

Wednesday

7:00 – Team KID – Youth – Adult Bible Study

Regular Monthly Events

Lord’s Supper – 1st Sunday of the month

Fellowship Meal – 2nd Sunday of the month

Men’s Prayer breakfast – 2nd Tuesday of the month

Ladies’ Prayer Tea – Last Sunday of the month

Upcoming Dates

Sun May 7……….10:00am – 11:00am – Lord’s Supper

Tue May 9……….7:00am – 9:00am – Iron Sharpens Iron

Sun May 14……….Happy Mother’s Day – No Evening Worship

Sun May 21……….11:30am – 12:30pm – Fellowship Meal
……….12:30pm – 1:30pm – Business Mtg.
……….No Evening Worship

Sun May 28……….5:00pm – 6:00pm – Ladies’ Tea

Sun Jun 4……….10:00am – 11:00am – Lord’s Supper
Mon Jun 5 – Fri June 9……….6:30pm – 8:00pm – VBS

Sun Jun 11……….11:30am – 12:30pm – Fellowship Meal
……….2:00pm – 3:00pm – Good Samaritan
……….No Evening Worship

Sun Jun 18……….Happy Faither’s Day – No Evening Worship

Mon Jun 19-Thu Jun 22……….Childrens’ Camp

Sun Jun 25……….5:00pm – 6:00pm – Deacons’ Meeting
……….5:00pm – 6:00pm – Ladies’ Tea

Sun Jul 2……….10:00am – 11:00am – Lord’s Supper

Sun Jul 9……….11:30am – 12:30pm – Fellowship Meal
……….12:30pm – 1:30pm – Business Mtg.
……….No Evening Worship

Mon Jul 10-Sat Jul 15……….Impact (Youth Camp)

Tue Jul 11……….7:00am – 9:00am – Iron Sharpens Iron

Sun Jul 23……….5:00pm – 6:00pm – Ladies’ Tea

Sun Aug 6……….10:00am – 11:00am – Lord’s Supper

Tue Aug 8……….7:00am – 9:00am – Iron Sharpens Iron

Sun Aug 13……….11:30am – 12:30pm – Fellowship Meal
……….2:00pm – 3:00pm – Good Samaritan
……….No Evening Worship

Sun Aug 20……….5:00pm – 6:00pm – Fellowship at Ahquabi – Ahquabi

Sun Aug 27……….5:00pm – 6:00pm – Deacons’ Meeting
……….5:00pm – 6:00pm – Ladies’ Tea

Sun Sep 3……….10:00am – 11:00am – Lord’s Supper
……….Iowa Missions Emphasis Begins